AUGUST 2018


Thu 16 Aug

1-2-3-4 presents Mr Marcaille + Sleaze + Slags + Posa / FREE!

@ The Victoria Dalston


Thu 16 Aug

The Reverend Payton's Big Damn

@ Borderline


Thu 16 Aug

King Tuff + Sasami

@ Moth Club


Thu 16 Aug

Hilang Child

@ The Shackewell Arms


Thu 16 - Sun 19 August

GREEN MAN: War On Drugs + Fleet Foxes + King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + John Grant + Grizzly Bear + many more

@ Brecon Beacons, Wales


Sat 18 Aug

@ Scenic Stage, Dreamland Margate

Sunset Session: Sarah Cox presents Just Can't Get Enough 80s


Mon 20 Aug

Prince Nokia + Special Guests

@ O2 Forum Kentish Town


Mon 20 Aug

Alex Napping

@ Servant Jazz Quarters


Tue 21 Aug

Dirty Projectors + Special Guests

@ Village Underground


Wed 22 Aug

Laurence Pike / FREE!

@ The Shacklewell Ars


Wed 22 Aug

Dirty Projectors + Special Guests

@ Village Underground


Wed 22 Aug

Kevin Morby + Shannon Lay

@ Hackney Arts Centre


Thu 23 Aug

1-2-3-4 presents Gil De Ray + H0nkies + Ugly / FREE!

@ The Waiting Room


Fri 24 Aug

@ Hall By The Sea, Dreamland Margate

The Rifles


Sat 25 Aug

@ Scenic Stage, Dreamland Margate

Roni Size 'New Forms' Live


Ray Keith presents Roni Size After Party, featuring LSB and DJ Oblivion

Sat 25 Aug

@ Hall By The Sea, Dreamland Margate


Wed 29 Aug

1-2-3-4 presents CXR + Scab Hand + Italia 90 + Artificially Yours / FREE!

@ The Old Blue Last


Wed 29 Aug

Kiran Leonard

@ The Victoria


Thu 30 Aug

Death Grips 

@ O2 Academy Brixton


Thu 30 Aug

Homebound @ Thousand Island