july 2019


Tue 2 Jul

Zooni

@ The Waiting Room


Wed 3 Jul

Becoming Real

@ The Waiting Room


Thu 4 Jul

Nimmo

@ Electrowerkz


Thu 4 Jul

Donny Benet

@ Moth Club


Sat 6 Jul

Enablers

@ Electrowerkz


Sun 7 Jul

Christopher Chaplin& Luma Launisch

@ Cafe Oto


Mon 8 Jul

Jonsi & Alex Somers: Riceboy Sleeps

@ Barbican


Tue 9 Jul

Kirin J Callinan

@ Omeara


Thu 11 Jul

Kronos Quartet & Trevor Paglen:

Sight Machine

@ Barbican


Sat 13 Jul

Jane Weaver

@ Purcell Room


Thu 18 Jul

The Stroppies + The Cool Greenhouse + White Flowers

@ The Lexington


Thu 18 - Sun 21 Jul

LARMER TREE FESTIVAL: Kate Tempest + The Cat Empire + Jack Savoretti + The Shires + KT Tunstall + Gomez + many more

@ Larmer Tree Gardens, Cranborne Chase


Fri 19 Jul

Pye Corner Audio + Faten Kanaan

@ Cafe Oto


Mon 22 Jul

Pye Corner Audio + Faten Kanaan

@ Corsica Studios


Tue 23 Jul

Kelsey Lu

@ The Kings Place


Thu 25 Jul

MXMJoy

@ Corsica Studios


Fri 26 Jul

Electric Moon

@ The Lexington


Sat 27 Jul

Mildred Maude

@ The Shacklewell Arms


Wed 31 Jul

Daniel Norgren, Wooh Dang

@ Bush Hall