March 2018


Thu 1 Mar

Tony Njoku

@ DIY Space For London


Thu 1 Mar

NME Awards Shows 2018: A2

@ Koko


Fri 2 Mar

Dent May + special guests

@ Shacklewell Arms


Fri 2 Mar

Typhoon + special guests

@ The Lexington


Sat 3 Mar

Rich Chigga / SOLD OUT

@ O2 Academy Islington


Sun 4 Mar

Rich Chigga / SOLD OUT

@ O2 Academy Islington


Mon 5 Mar

Jade Bird + special guests

@ Village Underground


Tue 6 Mar

Soccer Mommy

@ Moth Club


Wed 7 Mar

Melt Yourself Down + special guests

@ Ghost Notes


Wed 7 Mar

Hollow Hand

@ The Waiting Room


Thu 8 Mar

Insecure Men

@ Scala


Thu 8 Mar

Martha Ffion

@ The Waiting Room


Thu 8 Mar

Solomon Grey

@ St. Pancras Old Church


Thu 8 Mar

Psychic Markers

@ The Victoria, Dalston


Fri 9 Mar

John Cale (2018-1964): A Futurespective

@ Barbican


Fri 9 Mar

ROCKET RECORDINGS 20: Goat + Teeth of the Sea + Josefin Ohm + Gnod + many more

@ The Garage


Fri 9 Mar

Solomone Grey

@ St. Pancras Old Church


Sat 10 Mar

John Cale (2018-1964): A Futurespective

@ Barbican


Sat 10 Mar

ROCKET RECORDINGS 20: Goat + Teeth of the Sea + Josefin Ohm + Gnod + many more

@ The Garage


Sun 11 Mar

ROCKET RECORDINGS 20: Goat + Teeth of the Sea + Josefin Ohm + Gnod + many more

@ The Garage


Sun 11 Mar

Balmorhea

@ Oslo


Mon 12 Mar

Anna Von Hausswolff

@ The Dome


Tue 13 Mar

The Rural Alberts Advantage

@ Scala


Wed 14 Mar

Brent Faiyaz + Diana Gordon / SOLD OUT

@ Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen


Wed 14 Mar

Sir Was

@ The Lexington


Wed 14 Mar

El Perro Del Mar

@ St Pancras Old Church


Thu 15 Mar

Stimming X Lambert

@ Corsica Studios


Thu 15 Mar

Damien Jurado

@ St. John On Bethnal Green Church


Thu 15 Mar

Brent Faiyaz + Diana Gordon

@ Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen


Fri 16 Mar

Ben Frost + Visionist

@ Heaven


Fri 16 Mar

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

@ University of London Union


Sat 17 Mar

The Hubbards

@ The Victoria Dalston


Sat 17 Mar

DVSN / SOLD OUT

@ O2 Forum Kentish Town


Tue 20 Mar

Fever Ray + special guests

@ Troxy


Tue 20 Mar

Tune-Yards + special guests

@ Roundhouse


Wed 21 Mar

The Garden

@ Electric Ballroom


Wed 21 Mar

Dream Wife + special guests

@ Heaven


Thu 22 Mar

Mulatu Astatke + Fatima & Eglo Live Band

@ Barbican


Fri 23 Mar

Django Django + special guests

@ Printworks


Fri 23 Mar

Imarhan

@ Moth Club


Fri 23 Mar

Baths + special guests

@ Jazz Cafe


Sat 24 Mar

Hookworms

@ Electric Brixton


Tue 27 Mar

IDER

@ Rich Mix


Wed 28 Mar

Vessels + special guests

@ Oval Space


Wed 28 Mar

Rina Sawayama

@ The Borderline


Wed 28 Mar

Rae Morris + special guests

@ Heaven, London


Thu 29 Mar

Baloji + special guests

@ Omeara


Thu 29 Mar

Charlotte Gainsbourg

@ Village Underground