March 2019


Sat 2 Mar

Teeth of the Sea

@ Moth Club


Sat 2 Mar

Jean-Michel Blais

@ Purcell Room


Tue 5 Mar

Laura Gibson

@ St John On Bethnal Green


Tue 5 Mar

Homeshake

@ O2 Forum Kentish Town


Wed 6 Mar

The Comet Is Coming

@ Village Underground


Wed 6 Mar

Audiobooks

@ Electrowerkz


Wed 6 Mar

Joep Beving

@ EartH


Fri 8 Mar

Sasami

@ The Lexington


Sat 9 Mar

Bonnacons of Doom

@ Sebright Arms


Sun 10 Mar

Soul And Sound presents: Mica Paris

@ Round Chapel Hackney


Tue 12 Mar

James Chance & Dies Contortions + Black Country New Road

@ Oslo Hackney


Sat 16 Mar

Lydia Lunch sings Suicide feat. Marc Hurtado + Blyth

@ Oslo Hackney


Sun 17 Mar

Damo Suzuki (ex-Can)

@ The Lexington


Wed 20 Mar

Self Esteem

@ Village Underground


Wed 20 Mar

Bayonne

@ Moth Club


Mon 25 Mar

Olivia Gatwood

@ Rich Mix


Tue 26 Mar

Jessica Pratt

@ EartH


Wed 27 Mar

Tanya Tagaq

@ The Garage


Wed 27 Mar

Fews

@ The Lexington


Thu 28 Mar

Health

@ Oval Space


Thu 28 Mar

Sorry

@ Dingwalls


Fri 29 Mar

William Basinski & Lawrence English (Early & Late Show)

@ St John on Bethnal Green


Sat 30 Mar

Whispering Sons

@ The Lexington


Sun 31 Mar

Dälek

@ The Lexington