March 2019


Sat 16 Mar

Lydia Lunch sings Suicide feat. Marc Hurtado + Blyth

@ Oslo Hackney


Sun 17 Mar

Damo Suzuki (ex-Can)

@ The Lexington


Tue 19 Mar

Biig Piig

@ Village Underground


Tue 19 Mar

Simian Mobile Disco and Deep Throat Choir

@ Scala


Wed 20 Mar

Self Esteem

@ Village Underground


Wed 20 Mar

Bayonne

@ Moth Club


Wed 20 Mar

The Orioles + Mellah

@ Scala


Mon 25 Mar

Olivia Gatwood

@ Rich Mix


Tue 26 Mar

Jessica Pratt

@ EartH


Wed 27 Mar

Tanya Tagaq

@ The Garage


Wed 27 Mar

Fews

@ The Lexington


Thu 28 Mar

Health

@ Oval Space


Thu 28 Mar

Sorry

@ Dingwalls


Fri 29 Mar

William Basinski & Lawrence English (Early & Late Show)

@ St John on Bethnal Green


Sat 30 Mar

Whispering Sons

@ The Lexington


Sun 31 Mar

Dälek

@ The Lexington