May 2018


Wed 2 May

Vundabar

@ The Lexington


Tue 8 May

Iceage + special guests

@ Scala


Wed 9 May

Trampolene

@ Scala


Thu 10 May

Pinkshinyultrablast

@ The Dome


Fri 11 May

Max Richter: Infra + Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith + Jlin

@ Barbican


Mon 14 May

Olafur Arnalds / SOLD OUT

@ Royal Albert Hall


Wed 16 May

U.S. Girls

@ Scala


Thu 17 May

Sohn + special guests

@ Roundhouse


Wed 23 May

Ezra Furman

@ O2 Academy Brixton


Sat 26 May

RAW POWER FESTIVAL

@ The Dome


Sun 27 May

RAW POWER FESTIVAL

@ The Dome