october 2019

 


Wed 16 Oct

Melt-Banana + Deaf Kids

@ Dingwalls Camden


Wed 16 Oct

Pip Blom

@ Scala


Wed 16 Oct

Local Natives

@ Electric Brixton


Wed 16 Oct

Skinny Pelembe

@ Moth Club


Thu 17 Oct

Samana / FREE!

@ The Waiting Room


Fri 18 Oct

Gum Takes Tooth + Hyperstition Duo

@ Sebright Arms


Fri 18 Oct

Jacques Greene (live) / SOLD OUT

@ St Pancras Old Church


Sat 19 Oct

Thurston Moore Group

@ ULU


Sat 19 Oct

Jacques Greene (DJ set)

@ Five Miles


Tue 20 Oct

Adam Green

@ EartH


Tue 22 Oct

Nick Murphy + Cleopold

@ O2 Academy Brixton


Tue 22 Oct

Charlotte Adigery / SOLD OUT

@ Oslo


Thu 24 Oct

Self Esteem + Nimmo

@ Electric Brixton


Thu 24 Oct

HMLTD

@ XOYO


Fri 25 Oct

Whispering Sons + Grasshopper

@ Moth Club


Sat 26 Oct

Hot Chip + Rosie Lowe

@ Alexandra Palace


Mon 28 Oct

Moon Duo

@ EartH


Tue 29 Oct

Haelos

@ Electric Brixton


Wed 30 Oct

Mind Enterprises

@ Shacklewell Arms


Wed 30 Oct

Snapped Ankles + Bodyvice

@ Village Underground


Thu 31 Oct

William Doyle

@ Courtyard Theatre


Thu 31 Oct

Colin Stetson + Stefan Fraunberger + Neumes

@ Round Chapel


Thu 31 Oct

Bohren & Der Club of Gore + Mesange

@ Round Chapel