november 2018


Tue 20 Nov

Luke Howard + VLMV

@ Bush Hall


Wed 21 Nov

Jade Bird

@ Electric Brixton


Wed 21 Nov

Crewel Intentions + Martha Skye Murphy + Rattletooth

@ Electrowerkz


Wed 21 Nov

Gloria

@ The Lexington


Wed 21 Nov

Florence + The Machine/ SOLD OUT

@ O2 Arena


Wed 21 Nov

Lump + Farao / SOLD OUT

@ The Garage


Thu 22 Nov

The Wave Pictures + Charles Watson

@ Koko


Thu 22 Nov

Florence + The Machine / SOLD OUT

@ O2 Arena


Thu 22 Nov

Maisha

@ Ghost Notes


Thu 22 Nov

Pip Blom + Haze / SOLD OUT

@ The Lexington


Thu 22 Nov

1234 Presents: Holyglam + Hi-Di + Chairfight / FREE

@ Blondies


Fri 23 Nov

David Thomas Broughton + Laura Cannell + Andre Bosman

@ St John on Bethnal Green


Fri 23 Nov

Emerson Snowe

@ Sebright Arms


Sat 24 Nov

Esben & The Witches + Hilary Woods

@ The Dome


Sat 24 Nov

Honne / SOLD OUT

@ O2 Academy Brixton


Sat 24 Nov

Hookworms + Ought + Sauna Youth

@ O2 Forum


Sat 24 Nov

Moses Boyd Exodus + Obongjayar

@ Islington Assembly Hall


Sun 25 Nov

Eden + AU/RA

@ O2 Academy Brixton


Mon 26 Nov

Vulgarians + Frauds

@ The Shacklewell Arms


Tue 27 Nov

Beak> + Unmoor Kiva / SOLD OUT

@ The Dome


Tue 27 Nov

My Brightest Diamond + Ian Chang

@ Oslo


Wed 28 Nov

Hugar

@ St Pancras Old Church


Thu 29 Nov

The Field + Thomas Ragsdale / SOLD OUT

@ Corsica Studios


Thu 29 Nov

Friendly Fires + Space Dimension Controller + Vonica

@ Oval Space


Thu 29 Nov

Lo Fang

@ St Matthias Church


Thu 29 Nov

Still Corners + Psychic Markers / SOLD OUT

@ The Pickle Factory


Fri 30 Nov

Friendly Fires + Space Dimension Controller + Vonica

@ Oval Space