september 2018


Tue 4 Sep

Ezra Furman + special guests

@ Brixton Academy


Tue 4 Sep

Anna Burch

@ Moth Club


Wed 5 Sep

(Sandy) Alex G + Sorry

@ Islington Assembly Hall


Thu 6 Sep

Titus Andronicus / Sold Out /

@ St Pancras Old Church


Fri 7 Sep

Titus Andronicus

@ St Pancras Old Church


Fri 7 Sep

Zimpel / Ziolek

@ Cafe OTO


Sun 9 Sep

Qujaku + Kuunatic

@ The Lexington


Thu 13 Sep

Soccer Mommy

@ Scala


Fri 14 Sep

Lost Horizons

@ Southbank Centre


Sat 15 Sep

Evil Blizzard + Michael

@ The 100 Club


Sun 16 Sep

Mulatu Astatke

@ Hackney Arts Centre


Wed 19 Sep

The Oscillation + Lumerians

@ The Lexington


Thu 20 Sep

Bill Ryder-Jones + Our Girl

@ Southbank Centre


Tue 25 Sep

Oscar Jerome

@ Village Underground


Wed 26 Sep

Horse Feathers

@ Sebright Arms


Thu 27 Sep

Let's Eat Grandma

@ Heaven


Sat 28 Sep

Julien Baker + Becca Mancari

@ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire